Fashion models wanted!

Are you a model that works during fashion month?

Do you want to featured on a major fashion website that could help get your name out there?

Then email me immediately at Jenna.Intersimone@gmail.com for my JustLuxe.com piece which will focus on the life of a model during fashion month! We can set up a time to speak over the phone or I can email you my questions.

Some of the info I will be asking about:

– Casting (when are you cast, what do designers look for, do you have to audition if you have walked before)
– Scheduling (are you running from one show to the next, is there any down time, do you have to turn brands down)
– Payment (what kind of money are you making, are there extra perks, do you get to keep anything from the show) *For this question, I can quote you anonymously*

If you are a busy and talkative fashion model who works during fashion week, I would love to get your input on this piece for a major fashion website that could help get your name out there!

Rag

One comment

  1. I know a model who was on Project Runway and has modeled fashion week for years. She is launching a fashion line with her husband out of North Jersey- if I can get her to talk to you would you let her plug the line?

    >

Leave a Reply

