This Week’s Haul: Century 21

I can’t get enough of Century 21, the discount department store with locations throughout New York, New Jersey and Pennsylvania. Century 21 is sort of like a Marshall’s, full of discount designer clothing, but just… better. Unlike Marshall’s or other discount stores, it’s obviously much bigger at department store-size and they have a much larger selection of high-end brands. This week, I picked up a couple of nice accessories for fall:

Steve Madden $98 Handbag at $45

IMG_6927

I really like this bag because I love cross body bags (who wants to carry a bag…), I like the leopard (obviously), but I don’t think it’s overwhelming because the entire back of the bag is in solid black (with the Steve Madden logo).

Steve Madden $70 Flats at $35

IMG_6928

I don’t even usually buy Steve Madden stuff but I couldn’t pass up a classic pair of flats which I was lacking. I like the more demure, pointed toe as well as the patent leather. I’ve worn these a couple times already and they’re pretty comfortable too.

Michael Kors $45 Belt at $24

IMG_6929

Leave a Reply

